Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

The level of progress in the country usually gets estimate by countrys economic, meanwhile others believe that there is still others aspects, which are more important. In my honest opinion, the very first factor which have to be considered is the standarts of living between country population.

Nowday money is the thing almost every single person think about, whether its an athlete or an office worker. Most of the countries are getting measure by economic is due to economical affect to everything else, having a nice economy gradually would help the country. The average salaries would rise, level of happines will be higher and all of the criteria will change in a good way. Japan, as a lost side, used to be a fully destroyed place after the World War 2, although thanks to the economic miracle has become one of the most developed coutries in the whole world.

In terms of the factors, by which coutry has to be measured, i would say that economical position is the first thing goverment should think about. I totally agree that there is a plenty of others factors, but almost all are connected to financial resourses. For example, the standarts of living, it includes salaries, usual age of the people in country, abundance, being member of worldwide organisations and many others. On the other hand, there is sides which cant be related to money, like percent of educated people, it could be population problem, of child upbringing, whereas mostly it is connected with number of schools and universities/

In conclusion, i agree that economic position are closely connected to every other aspect, it cant be indifferent, people must become accustomed that money is the number one thing in the world