Education is a lifelong task. To what extent do you agree or disagree? aaaa

Education has been a controversial issue for a long time. As a result, it can be argued that education is a lifelong progress in human life. This essay will provide reasons why I completely agree with this statement.

First and foremost, education helps people to find jobs, meaning that they will be able to make more profits, which helps them to live comfortably in this materialistic world. Moreover, people tend to learn better throughout their life span. Therefore, they make mistakes and try to avoid making them in the future.

Secondly, well-being life can be related to acquiring more awareness. Although there are some exceptions, such as non-educated rich people, having better life quality, gaining more skills and ability leads to facing more new opportunities, which improve our lifestyle.For instance, gaining academic education in core application and knowledge, regarding further education or gaining skills gives people the considerable ability to undertake important job tasks. Learning through experiences in life helps an individual to visualize the purpose of life from a new perspective that inspires them to be self-contended.

In conclusion, it is my firm belief that acquiring knowledge as a higher education, or extracurricular activity should not be suspended, if we want to live our best lives. As technology improves, our ability also needs to be refreshed; so it is mandatory to be educated lifelong.