Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Education’s accessibility to each stage of people regardless of their financial situation sparked a significant debate. I firmly concur with the idea all educational institutions including schools, colleges, and universities should be free for everyone.

To begin, it is evident that a marked number of youngsters are not able to reach a quality education because of several underlying reasons such as tuition fees, and the social and economic circumstances of the country; That is why students cannot demonstrate their potential, enhance their skills and pursue their dreams which influence adversely not only the students but also overall outlook of the country. According to several surveys, the holistic abilities of individuals who can not access studying are higher than others because they always conceive about their future, improvement, and pathway. This is why all of these institutions might offer free education for students.

Similarly, the reasonability of education can provide students with opportunities such as generating relevant solutions for modern-day issues, taking the extra mile for the well-being of the country, and improving society. For one thing, an increasing number of free institutions means more intelligent and globally known countries. Hence, individuals may represent their cultural identity, and demonstrate their heritage and historical background which is a contributing factor for both enhancing our interpersonal skills and also countries academic excellence. Meanwhile, countries that prioritize education, invest in it, and make it reachable for everyone are glaring examples of the most developed and prominent ones.

In conclusion, I fully agree with the idea that education has to be accessible for all economic backgrounds from A to Z. It is worth noting that education is the most powerful weapon that can change the world.