Education should be free or not. Dicsusse both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many countries demand a great expense for academic education.

Therefore, some people think that, college education should be free while others believe that, paying for higher education is beneficial for the government. This essay will discusse both perspectives and provide my opinion on the metter.

On the one hand, free education not only important for students but also essential for the authority. Firstly, some poor families cannot afford to pay their children’s education and this is cause of drimination. If education is free students of any background will have the opportunity to study. Furthermore, shortages in the labour market may decrease. In other word, prevents the shortage of personnel with higher education. Moreover, in in a well-educated societycan be in the ever evolving more changes and development.

On the other hand, academic education make a completely free requirs huge funds for state and this cause. strain government budget. Some people believe that, free education cause of decreasing the value of the and diminish students enthusiasm education.

To sum up, although free education had several advantages but I believe that, paid education more efficiently, because paying for education can encourage students to value their learning experience and take ownership of their academic journey.