Environmental pollution can be dangerous in future.What are the reason behind it? How to solve the problem?

It is true that environmental pollution has become of the major issue in today’s world. There are some causes behind it, and it has some effective solutions too

There are a number of reason behind environmental pollution. One major reason is deforestation deforestation means cutting down trees at a large number.. in the present, era deforestation has become a hot potato. there are several reasons for such as building houses for a accommodation for growing arts rapidly accommodation. Problem has become a concerning issue. While making a huge number of industries, irregular disposal of waste materials are harming our environment constantly. Carbon emission, burning fossil fuels, using plastics are also a gigantic reason behind it. And concerning thought, and using chemicals in field can be a reason for environmental pollution.using New, unusual materis like plastics also damaging our environment rapidly.

However, some effective step should be taken. Firstly, by planting trees, the problem can be solved because frees gives us the essential part of all leaves. People also should be concerned about population growth.. for solving population growth issue, some effective campaign should be taken by the government.Industries should have prop disposal system like drainage. They should also recycle the plastics and use eco-friendly materials and technologies.By using eco-friendly materials environment can be healed again.Government also can take some legal action regarding this issue.

In conclusion, while there are some major issues for environmental pollution, it has some effective solution too.By maintaining those steps above, environmental pollution will remove and our lives will be comfortable again