Environmental problems such as climate change, pollution, and the loss of natural resources are becoming more serious. What are the causes of these problems, and what measures can individuals and governments take to solve them?

In these days, enviornmental issues such as greenhouse effect and waste pollution are becoming more and more serious. In this essay, I will firstly discuss some of the potential reasons resulting these problems. Then I will further explore some available solutions,which can solve them.

One of the biggest problem of enviornment we are facing is the temperature rising year by year. Human activities are definitely as the main reason of the problem. This mainly because the emissions of carbon dioxide and exhaust fumes produced by transportions rise significantly. For example, an increasing number of cheap flights are invented in order to provide people with more cost-effective options for traveling. As a result, people are more likely to take more flight to travel abroad, which eventually result in serious air pollution in a long term. Additionally, consumer culture also gathers waste pollution problems including the using of single-used packaging and non-biodegradable plastic.

As for the solutions, governments should take the lead to launch some regulations on air pollution or limited resources consumptions through legislations .For example, government can impose greenhouse gas tax on flight companies restricting the amount of emissions. Therefore, transport corprorations are force to comply the policies and become more eco-friendly.Additionally, Individuals can also improve enviornment condition by their samll daily actions. For instance, avoiding using not reusable tableware or doing recycle in daily life will collectively make a substaintial difference.

In conclusion, the increasing of emissions and waster pollution are mainly compounded by human activities. To solve these problems, governments can impose regulations on fume producers and individuals can contribute to enviornmental conservation by daily choices.