Essay Question: Do you think it is better to learn English in a classroom with a teacher or by using online apps? Why?

More people agree that learning English in the classroom with educator is better than learning by using online apps. Now I am going to share my opinion.

Firstly, I prefer learning English in the classroom with teacher because I can get more knowledge than with AI if I learn with teacher. They both can give questions, take homework, teach language and grammar.

Nowadays, technology is developing day by day so people and learners take the lesson from AI as educating is free. Secondly, using technology was a problem, also people who lived in the past, do not know about AI because of it did not invent yet in 100 years ago.

However, AI can not control you. AI can not punish students if students do not do their homework. In that case, if students are lazy and do not do all of homework or do not do homework at all AI is not able to punish them. But there are also bad sides to learning with teacher. If student wants to study with teacher, Should be free time on both of them.

To sum up, The both of learning is good I f learner want to study, he can get knowledge.