Essay Question: Do you think it is better to learn English in a classroom with a teacher or by using online apps? Why?

It is said that , many teenagers are utilizing the online apps for learning English. Although online learning is easier ,it is better learning by teacher than learning online.

There are some advantages of learning English online . Firstly , learning English online is becoming easy and modern way of studying. In other words, students can study whenever their time and place . For example ,they can learn English from home and cafes. Secondly, students can get online English cources from anywhere and anytime . Meaning that, this makes it easy for students can take classes from the comfort of their own home. For instance, they don’t have to go a physical classroom.

There are some serious problems of learning English online. First and foremost, online education can be the lack of physical enteraction . Meaning that , it can make it more difficult for students to create sence of community , which can be important factor in their studies. Moreover, when students study online, they are depend on access to the internet . So , technical difficulties , such as internet connection issues can hinder their ability to access classes.

In conclusion, learning by online apps has many benefits , such as study any time and anywhere. However, it may make serious problems, including lack of online enterection and internet connection problems. So, it is important for students should consider these factors before deciding to learning English online.