Evaluate how technological advancements have reshaped traditional learning methods and discuss both benefits and drawbacks.

Noedays modern education is very much influnced by technology.we see todays student use laptop computer for their education in their early school life.but that was not seen in the last two decade before.our gen z students are very uniqe and also lucky they got high educational previlige for them.if we see now a days student give online examinetion.international exam like ielts,pte,tofel are all computer based exam.

We are so proud of moden technology and also feeling blessed.five years back when covid 19 start all world stop and also student study life was stop.but technology just save these students life.online class,online exam was populer these days.parents also feel happy that their children was doing study with the help of internet and technology.also almost all student now a days play game on their laptop,mobile.online gaming is populer in todays world.

Todays students have opportunity to study about modern science and technology like cloud engineering,data engineering,AI,machine learning.these subject will be shaped tomorrows world.

When we see the good side of technology which shaped todays education it has also a bad side.to use the technology student are becoming emotionless.they grown up lonely,isoleted,they don’t have friend.todays world is very compitive .we see mostly all the student parents are busy for earning money.but children needs quality time from their family which they don’t get.todays student don’t play football,cricket,badminton,swimming etc.their life is going very boring.

In the conclusion we can say technology surely progress our childrens education but there is negetive side also have.students are feeling lonely,don’t active and like physical game like football,badminton etc.so we think properly and need to find the way how we overcome the negetivity.