Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this Is this happening? And how can we solve this problem?

The waste of food has been a big problems to debate in the world nowadays. Câu paraphrase đề bài đâu> In this essay, i I will discuss why this happening and how we solve it .

As the world become more and more modern, people are more wealthier, which cause the waste of food in the world. In this period, people got enough money to buy what they want, so they can buy a large amount of food they want then waste it. They just used it once and throw into rubbish without keeping it in fridge and use for the next time. For instance, in survey, more than 68% people waste their food in the world. Additionally, the modern of the world making the spreading of a huge of food advertisements. These advertising attract many people to try some food that they have never eaten before. For examples, on the social media like youtube and facebook, we can see they advert some trending food or drinks such as coin cheese cake, grilled sausage, lemon tea handmade, …

To solve this problem, authority should admitted new rules on wasting food or increasing taxes of foods then using these money to contribute to organise some influence activities to donate food to people who really need it. Moreover, spreading the negative impact of wasting food in school or social.

Overall, wasting food is a considerble problem in the world nowaday, as a student, first i will not watse my food and then warned my family, relatives, and friends the negative side of this problem.