Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this Is this happening? And how can we solve this problem?

All over the globe, millions of tons of food are wasted day after day. I believe that it is due to poor management of food maker entities, and non-profit companies participation is the most viable solution to this issue.

Chef’s management is more likely to have small issues in their workplace but, when repeat it, causes a large amount of wasted food, which is a global problem. That means lower quality of food management by restaurant owners due to one way to deal with over-made dishes; throw it. Moreover, people would not be able to manage the unexpected low food product sales. For example, in 2024, South American farmers throw huge number of oranges because no one buy them.

The most phenomenon solution to this problem come when non-profit companies shear the society their experience. Therefore, the non-profit industry tend to work as a volunteer to help some companies, such as fast food and luxury restaurants over-made dishes by offer them to people who can not afford them. For instance, there are many non-profit intaties in Saudi Arabia specielist to take care of over made food, and the percentage of wasted food is nearly five in the country.

In conclusion, the main cause of large amount food wasted all over the world is the unsystematic poor management by kitchen’s owner individuals but this can be solved with the non-profit entities by corporate with them for long time to help poor men and women eat proper meals in their days.