Everyone including young people should save money for their future.

In the present era, it is a complex topic that everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. There are a number of people who think that everyone should save money for their future life, however, others think it’s shouldn’t. This essay will examine both sides of viewpoints and provide overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why everyone (including young people) should save money for their future Life. Firstly, if they save their money, it will helps them in any serious problems (where having money is essential). Secondly, it will also helps us to build a great career in the future. For example, if a young man save his money for his future, he might have start his own business with his saved wealth. In addition, this habit could helps us to prevent us from spending money behind uncessery things.

On the other hand, in spite of many reasons why people should save money for their future Life. However, there are a number of drawbacks of it. Firstly, most of the employers have a limited amount of salary. If they tried to save money for their future it could have create problem in their present life. Similarly most of the Young people are student ( who don’t have a permanent job) make a little amount of money. As a result, it’s become impossible for both of them ( old and young people) to save money for their upcoming life.

In conclusion, despite both sides have their strong arguments, it can be said that this has become a complex for today’s world with no easy solutions. However, I strongly believe that everyone including young people should try to save money for their future Life. It doesn’t matter how much they could save but they should try.