Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The opinion as to whether students should stay in school until they become adult polarizes. Some believe that before 18 years old, everyone should study in the school, while others think that it is unnecessary from students stay in school before they rich the age of 18. I tend to agree with the former.

Undeniably, leaving school earlier can bring benefit to part of the students. For example, some students have talent on sport or economic and they are not really interested in other subjects. They can have an opportunity to develop the thing and subject that they are good at if they leave their school. In addition, paying for a long-term education and other relative fees, such as diet and accommodation is not affordable for every family. It could bring the stress on economic to people who live in poor areas.

Despite the argument above, I insist that students should stay in school before they rich the age of 18. Studying at school has benefits. Students are equipped with professional knowledge and practical skill at school, which brings them more opportunity in their future career. Beyond that, teenager crimes would reduce. Although some of them are not interested in study and they pay less effort, they can learn some basic rules and laws at school, which is helpful to keep them away from committing crime.

Based on what discussed above, while driving all the people under 18 years old study at school has some disadvantages, it also benefits them greatly, and it is helpful to create a safer social environment.