Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. I completely agree with this idea. I intend to give arguments about it in the following paragraphs.

I think the government should stay by this statement. Because, everyone should stay and study in school until the age of maturity. I think that everybody needs to wait until maturity. Because, children need to spend most of their time in school, in order to avoid any wrong activity. Everyone knows that under eighteen years old children are regarded as teenagers or adolescents. In this time of life, they undergo many improvements and other things. For example, they cannot do any work by themselves. Because, they need always any help from their parents for doing any work. It is linked with their brain and behavior. This is occurring due to many reasons. For example, children under the age of eighteen do not know how to deal with any incidence or other circumstances yet. This is connected with that they don’t know and don’t face to like this challenge in their other time of the life. They feel like children when they need to decide to what to do in hesitations. Besides, they do not know what to do in the situations which are linked with incidence or accidents. To grow until maturity, they need to spend most of their time in school.

In conclusion, I infer that if children stay in school until the age of eighteen, they can benefit from it. Moreover, they can learn and study many science subjects which are necessary in the rest of lives.