Some people said that what children watch on television influenced their behaviour, other argue that the amount of time influenced their behaviour. Dicuss both view and give your own opinion

There is view that children are influenced by the type of content on TV while others think the amount of time that spend watching TV affects to their behaviour. However, I will discuss both these viewpoints and agree with the latter.

First and foremost, parents need to be careful about what sort of programs are their children watching. When they watch illegal or any other adult content, they should forbid these kinds of TV shows and channels. If young people were not stopped watching these types of virtual contents by their guardians, it might led to detrimental and undesirable consequences in the future. For instance, a child who consistently observe illegal or adult networks instead of watching useful videos and arguments on TV will ignore peer advises and reprimands. As a result, youngsters cannot become a crack expert of his job and will not even accomplish to satisfied career. Therefore, parents have to avoid watching the adverse TV programs and should cultivate their holistic developments.

On the other hand, the time of watching television is seriously affecting the children’s behaviour. This is mainly because watching movies or TV shows without any breaks makes children depend on the screen and children may have ignorance of their parents. Furthermore, the innovative technologies are contributing more damaging effects to this terrible condition. Consequently, youngsters are being enclosed because of standing in front of television’s screen. Moreover, young people spend their lives without any in person communications, but they occasionally going for dinner with family and even bring their lunch under the TV. Rather than sitting opposite of screen, they could have took part in numerous extracurricular activities and school clubs to improve their cognitive and leadership abilities or starting a new startups for their personal growth.

To conclude, although I acknowledged that wasting valuable times under TV throughout the time is , I maintain that severity of what they watch on TV has a greater impact on their behaviour.