The internet is a great course of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world. Is all information reliable on the internet? What could be done to control information online?

The internet i good source of data and has made all chances for people to study available to everyone.This fact has a positive sites as like negative ones.Is all data on the internet can be belived, and what we need to control information online.

Internet has a thousands of programs and sites to study, but not all of them are reliable because of some facts.Firstly, information can be posted by everyone so you do not know is the person who published this source reliable and is this people knows what he actually posted. This is a major problem which everyone faces so people should be very careful before using it and compare it to other sources. Another point is that internet publishes a lot of fake copies of book and gives all the information completely different.All people searches the book which they could not find in real life and faces this kind of false data.

The counties all over the world tried many ways to control the internet data but nothing helped, but there are some possible ways to control it. First, the author privacy can be installed so not every person could manage to publish harmful sources. This method will significantly decrease the percentege of false data and help to control the internet. Another interesting point is that goverment will put an automatic checker of information before posting which publiser needs to answer the question relating what he is posting.This method now is using by many web browsers.

In conclusion, internet data can be reliable but not all it is better to make sure that source is correct before using it.This means not all information can be reliable but also it now possible to control it by many ways.