In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In today’s challenging world with the advancement in technology children are addicted in the wrong direction. Globally some places are having no restrictions towards the kids whereas in other states its opposite. I strongly agree that imposing regulations to the children will have a positive impact with the advent through the medium like movies, social applications, educational institutes which would be agreed further.

To begin with, movies are one of the entertainment platform for all age groups but in few geographical distributions they are according to their ages owing to the reason the small age group have exposure to certain concepts resulting them to develop their ability and skills. For instance, Manitoba offers only educational content movies for underage children. However, a part of the globe’s educational institutions follows a very stringent academics the reason to train them to be disciplined so that they become a nations pride. To illustrate, North American schools are punctual about their timings and skills for the development.

On the other hand, some countries have banned the usage of social applications that spoils the mindset of the younger generations because by usage of that apps boys and girls cognitive skill development is affecting which results in the poor academics. For example, in recent survey of china, 80% of students are failing to clear their exams because of their addiction to social apps.

To sum up, it is undoubtedly proved that in some places stringent rules imposed on younger ones by which they can become a responsible citizen. However, government should mandate the regulations to be disciplined and follow the rules leads to prosper the future generation of the nation.