The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 word

Nowadays, technology and social media is part of our life, using social media can effect detriment problems but on the other hand, everything have advantage too.In my opinion, social media is so important in our life, it has advantages such as improve people education.

Their are a several reasons why social media advantage outweigh the disadvantages . Using social media can led people to make a new relation sheep and make a new friends in a different countries, you can talk to anyone you want too, also social media can improve your education tool from get a new information, helps with your homework, and you can enjoy study group which help you in your study.

However, this trend has many detriment effect, One major problem, that social media west our time if we did not use it in a good way, also spending so many time at screen can case a problem such as permanent eyes issues, and by take a new information you might get a wrong one which led your marks in your education get down, so you must take care about what are you looking for.

In conclusion, social media and technology in so important in our lifestyle, you have to know how to use it to avoid anything bad that can happened.