Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is an ongoing debate about individuals being can create art such as painting, drawing. Whereas some people believe that only the people start with the ability can create art. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my own opinion.

On the one hand, it is argued that everybody can create art like painting. This is because they tent to be more creative when they engage in art club. For example, people who interested in art are always join their club to share ideas and gain more experience from another. Moreover, they can improve their skills such as soft skills and communication skills when you talking with people in that group. They always communicate with others in their group.

On the other hand, it is widely believed that only people born with ability can create art. The main reason is that they have ability to create more products such as abstract art and realistic art. For instance, people who have ability can create vibrant picture and create more pictures which is eye-catching. Furthermore, their products are thought-provoking and symbolic. In addition, they also choose a creative job like artists, painter, architecture and photography as they have creativity eyes. Therefore, they can preserve cultural values from other methods.

In conclusion, although every human being can create art have certain benefits, I believe that only the people born with ability can create art is more advantageous, as it allows individuals discover their true passionate and explore more about their ability of creative.