Everyone should stay in school until they reach the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Common opinion is that people should stay at school until 18, but I won’t say this is the only option.

On the one hand, high school education is a main fundamental in our ordinary vision. When an employee suggests you a vacation he will look not only on your professional resume but, moreover he’ll probably ask if you had finished higher education at school. Likewise this educational experience will help you to develop personality qualities which is impossible to replace if you want a successful career.

But on the other hand, no one has said that you must stay at school until your adulthood. You might feel ready for becoming an independent person, starting working and making your own life but one way or another in furtherance you may face some challenges in your career and then you’ll figure out that it could be better to try your best, to had that diploma and be confident in tomorrow. However it might not happen to you, and it is absolutely normal to feel satisfaction without a point of successful graduation.

So, in conclusion i would say that it all depends of a concrete person, his life vision and self awareness. Therefore as for me, I guess, i’ll choose finishing high school education and being utterly sure in my possibilities cause education is not only scientific knowledge it’s your own mark of responsibility, flexibility and self confidence.