EXPERTS BELIEVE THAT, OVER THE NEXT DECADE, ROBOT WILL BE DOING MANY OF THE JOBS CURRENTLY DONE BY HUMANS. DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THIS.

In contemporary years, technological development has accelerated significantly, and experts believe that over the next few decades, numerous jobs currently performed by humans will be carried out by robots or high programs. While these developments have several benefits, it also provides several drowbacks for humans.

One one side of the argument is that the increasing use of robots in the workplace can bring numerous advantages, which robots are cable of performing repetitive and physically demanding tasks more effeciently than humans. Consequently, productivity can be increased dramatically, and production cost can be reduced. To illusturate, in manufacturing industries, many processes are already automated, and products are produced faster and with fewer errors. Furthemore, robots can be used in dangerous environments where human safety is at risks, such as mining places. This can help for their workplace accidents and improve overall safety.

Turning to the negatives, one common problem is that the widespread use of robots lead to considerable drawbacks, particularly in terms of employment. One major concern is that a large number of workers lose their jobs as human labor is replaced by machines. To result, unemployment rate rose to significantly, especially among low-skilled workers. For instance, several developed countries such as Sweden, England, and Germany who manufactring industires especially robots and high-tech industries, machine production increased, employers were reduced dramatically. In addition, excessive reliance on technology may reduce human interaction and communication in workplaces, which are essential for social development and environments.

In conclusion, although the use of robots in various industries can increase efficiency, safety, and productivy, it also may result in employment and socical communication challenges.