Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people advocate that in-person interaction is superior to other kinds of communication such as: letters, emails or telephone calls. I entirely agree with this opinion the above statement and this following essay would shed light on main reasons supporting my perspective.

First and foremost, direct communication fosters mutual understanding to each other. In convesations, speakers can use facial expressions, body language and eye contact to convey their feelings ad inventions. As a result, people can reduce misinterpretation by face to face communication instead of using letters or telephone calls. For example, friends need to hang out together and share something about their stories to their partners. Thus, this helps remove misunderstanding and individuals also understand to each other clearly.

Secondly, face to face interaction helps strengthen personal and professional relationships. Meeting someone creates a sense of trust and connection that is often difficult to achive through emails or letters. As a result, some problems in face to face communication will be tackled that people express their opinions. For example, team members have a cooperation and reliance to resolve the deadline quickly and efficiently. Therefore, not only does it maintain the long-lasting rapports but it also raises teamwork collaboration.

In conclusion, I believe that in-person interaction is better than other types of communication such as: letters, emails and telephone calls. By this effective activity, more people can be friends forever.