Family members and friends caring for elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that family members and friends find to difficult spend time for caring eldenly People. This essay will explor the main reason and how to we can solve it.

There are number of the reason why People do not have enough time spend with eldery People. one of the prime reason, busy lifestyle, family members have spend time on their work station and after work they are busy with their Childrens and social social media. As a t, result, family members do not noticeable elderly People and elderly Peope fall Sick. Another reason, many family members love to spend time personal and with communites. For example, many people wastes time with watch football, watching films and play Video game whicn is would major reason do not have time to caring eldenly people. Lastly, finansial problem, many people have money problem do not have enough to carry hospital cost.

on the other hand, goverment should take action and encourage to family members and friends for caring eldenly People, Firstly, goverment ought lot of money spend to ho health care sector and ensure that eldenly People get treatment with low cost which is effect significant changes elderly people life. Secondly, goverment should a camping how to take care old people what is good for health and what is drawback for health between social media, tv channel and network. Furthermore, younger People such as grandchildren should less time Spend social media and online game game, and more time Spend grandfather and grandmother play with them which is beneficial elderly people health.

In conclusion, nowdays find to hard Spend time caring eldenly people for family members and friends. While goverment Should encourage people and spend money health care sector .