Fast food advertisements can be found on TV and throughout social media which tempts people to eat unhealthy food. Some people believe that fast food ads must be banned in order to control people from eating junk foods. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that banning junk food advertisements is the best way to improve public health, and accordingly i agree with this opinion.

Advertisements have the strongest influence for people. One of the most popular example is advertisements of Macdonalds. I think everyone know this advertisement, because nowadays this junk foods have the most popularity among peoples. However, one of the most drawbackses of this is, if peoples are eat a lot, because of watching advertisements on social media, its of course leaded to overweight peoples, and accordingly to illness. Therefore if peoples are eat a lot the junk foods, it appears to the addictions. Consequently, I think that the junk food advertisements is the best solution to improve public health and avoids bad foods. Some days,I am too wanted to eat junk foods on social media or TV advertisements, because it can be seen so delicious.

Regarding the advertisement of junk foods, leaded to peoples illness, and as a result we will got a lot of illness such as overweight, addiction and stomach ache, to get depressed.This is all because of advertisements junk foods and eat unhealthy foods.

In conclusion, we can improve public and mental health, only if we reduse advertisements junk foods and eat only healthy foods. Subsequently, I definitely agree with this opinion.