Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. Discuss and give your opinion.

Fatherhood should to be considered as significant as motherhood. The concept that females are only answerable for choosing whether or not to have babies leads on to the concept that they are accountable for bringing the children up too. While the others claim that motherhood are fully liable about their children, I stay with those who believe that both of them are responsible for their common babies.

In our community it is essential for females to always care about their children, while a fathers busy by working all day. It will not be a bad idea, if use it to the right way. Firstly, for couples it’s useful to have an arrangement about the things that keeps family in balance. Mother looks after children while father works and earns money. That’s a beautiful way to not swear often, for example. Secondly, women are able to breeding children themselves, care about them better than men. Finally, we have to consider the convenience of the couple. Because for females it’s easier to do the housework while for males it’s pretty good to earn money.

However, I think both are answerable for upbringing of baby. Nowadays psychologists have discovered that many trauma start from being limited of attention. It starts from family. Children was breeded by his mother so in the future he will hate his father. For contribute to the best future of the baby, parents have to pay attention, and create a character of a polite person from their children. Going for a walk at least once a week, for instance. Earning money is crucial, but not crucial enough to upbring a children.

In conclusion, deals among parents have their own advantages such as convenience, good quality, albeit being accountable for baby is a duty of any parents.