Films and games can be viewed and played at any time on mobile devices. Do the advantages of such a development outweigh the disadvantages?

Films and games can be viewed and played at any time on smart phones. The advantages of playing games and watching films is that it reduces stress but there are disadvantages like poeple can addict to it and their daily routine is incomplete.

First of all, by playing games and watching films our mind is changed with daily busiest routine. But there are disadvantages which outweigh the advantages. For example, children of age 15 are much addict to mobile phone. Because after coming back from school their first priority is to play games on mobile and watching YouTube. After using this,the most of their daily task is missed. By playing games has bad impact on their mind health and also for eye sight.

Secondly, more people are addict to watching films even when they are on working. From this, their important work is missed. For example, one of my cousins when he came back from work they continue to watching films despite he have 2 children. This impact badly on their children mind which they learned from his father.

There are numerous advantages of watching films oor playing games. But there is specific time are required for these activities. For example, on daily basis i play Candy Crush game for a little bit time when i got free time from my work.From this, my stress of working is reduced.These activities are only for change his or her mind.

At last, playing games and watching mobile has both advantages and disadvantages.From this, more and more people are addict to it and it also has bad impact on children mind. But it also reduce stress of daily busiest working.