For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

It is a trend that in today’s world, art is no longer considered an important part of all cultures in the world. Currently peoples are converted and tend to think about science , technology and business more importants then arts. In this essay I would like to comprehend the reason for this and suggest ways of reviving the popularity of art.

There are a number of reasons why this situation has happened. One of the first reason is we are now living in an era of modernization and technological development. It simply explains why traditional values are getting faded. For another reason, today’s economic value mostly depends on digitalization. for example, the invention of the ATM has created profits billions of dollars all around the world. Meanwhile, a work of art now almost can do the same thing.

There are several actions that could be taken into account to mitigate the mention problem.

Firstly our country should organize more art galleries. The government could take the initiative on those issues. Secondly, throughout history, children can learn more about different cultures. For instance, in Vietnam school children can learn more about their art.

In conclusion although nowadays art is in decline. However, I strongly believe that there are measures that we can implement right way to tackle this issue.