For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times more and more people work is sacrifie adequate rest or sleep because they need to earn money. While this notion mat be true to a certain extent. And i absolutely agree to this idea that sich a sacrifie can help individuals achieve their goals.

To begin with, money is undeanible one of the most strongest motivation for hard work. In modern society have a significant aims such as financial stability, building successful careers and improving their overall quality of life. If someone is going to for a lifestyle perfection or change lifestyle into discipline lifestyle. As well if someone is stuggling in his or her life he or she think that he or she is only one step away from achieve his or her goals and that his or her mistake will teach him a a very good lesson. Therefore nobody is give up his or her aims.

However there are many people who want to earn respect and also create bu facilities in order to live without difficulty. For example teachers always hard work without rests, without day off. That ones whose their highest goals can create a comfortable life and though this way has a any challenges. Therefore everyone is setting goal for everyone and achieving it will help them gain respect and dignity.

To conclude, despite the fact that those work lead to detrimental effect for our health and also mental health, they can never give up this and always want to effectively and respectively life.