For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Over the last few decades, many individuals seek employment which has a sufficient income and stay stably with that essential work. Then they hold the belief that the most important effort leads them to work harder is for better financial rewards. From my perspective, it is difficult not to admit this popular judgement but I strongly believe there are remaining a potential number of people going to work to fulfill their feelings.

Undoubtedly, money is playing an essential role in most aspect for human being from paying for fundamental necessary namely food, healthcare, accommodation; to improving living standards, enabling access to education, leisure activities, and the ability to support family and contribute to society. . Thus, it is easily to understand why many people work primarily to meet financial needs. Furthermore, it is not only helping people to afford their demands but also gradually become as a measure to show off how successfully they archived in social status. As a result, money can be the significant promotion to improve their living quality

The advocates neglect coincidently the fact that working in a community can associate a sense of meaning and foster a sense of personal growth and self-worth. Indeed, a large of people, whose motivation encourages them working is not money, has a stable financial background. They seem not to be dedicated or pressured in investing contribution to earn money. Therefore, they attach with their desire job and pay attention for finding the happiness and extending social network with other people. However, there still are few people that they work incredibly to follow their passions even though they do not ensure about their life but keep endeavor at their dream jobs. An outstanding example is the artists or the freelancers who do not have a committed income; nevertheless, the most inspiration for them to pursue their career is to convey and spread their attachment or for gaining knowledge and experience.

Putting all into consideration, people give prominence to earn money to enhance living quality materially but at several aspect they also want a consistent satisfaction for their soul and pride while working hard.