For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

For many individuals, earning more money through working solid.In my view, i partly agree with this way of thinking due to some reasons that are explained in this essay.

On the one hand ,money is a key to many activities in the life.Firstly,some people work hard to earn money to make a living and take care of their family.A good example of this is in Viet Nam, many laborer such as worker and builder who had low level of education , they go to work only earn money to service the family. However, they are not sure find happiness in this job because they frequently work with your hands outdoor weather regarding sunny or rainy.It is proven that these people usually stress and drain energy after a busy day and sometimes they are not really into this job which they choose ever.Secondly, some people , especially young generation work solid to earn money to survive personal demand. They are willing to pay a large amount of money for many aspect they like as shopping,invest or travel. In fact, many enjoy using their money which they work hard to get to pay many services that make them happiner.

On the other hand , serveral people go to work for ideals and passion that make their life becoming more meaningful.When they went to work, they easily to social interaction and connect with many people, especially collegue.In addtion, they want to be dedication for society and community. The truth is that these people have certain goals in life, so going to work is only to serve their ideals. Besides, some individuals want to have achivenment in this professional , they work hard and find many emloyment oppotunities to enhance their career.Morever,part of the population aspire training themself through their profession.For example, MC Khanh An who is a MC of VTV very prevalent in showbiz .She goes after the MC by enthusiasm in her job.As a result, five years later , she can buy a apartment in Ha noi ,has many show in my countries and filial piety her parents.

In conclusion, going to work for what depends on each person’s purpose, but in general, it is to earn money to serve their lives and the economic growth of the country, it largely determines the prosperity of that country. That’s why money is very crucial in daily life.