Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, people travel to another country a lot and it makes some famous places being overcrownded. To deal with this, some places had make visitors have to pay more. For my opinion, I agree with the idea that foreign visitors should pay more than domestic visitors.

The first reason I agree with that local places can have more income to improve quality of service. When they improve the services, more people will enjoy to go there and that place will get more attraction and more people will come to there. The example for this is Singapore will make you to pay more money for some services and items than the local people.

The second idea that I agree with is that: Extra fees from forgein tourist can use to support preservation for ancient places and maintainance. Famous ancient site or nature places are going to be damaged because the overcrownded of tourist and their lack of awareness .Many famous places such as Angko Wat in Cambodia or nature places like Bali in Indonesia have to make forgein tourists pay more fee for protecting the landscape when they visit there.Also, charging forgeiners higher prices helps the gorverment to protect and restore these attract places for the future.

In conclusion, I think that forgeiner tourists should pay more than local visitors for both cultural and historical attractions and last but not least is the natural famous places. If it happens in my country, I will agree for that. We can not denied that police will make some arguements but forgein visitors will accept it.