Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. Is this a positive or negative development?

It has been observed that, Nowadays fossil fuels become popular energy source around the era. However, in various nations this energy platform are replaced with other sources, like solar, wild- energy. In my perception, this is advantageous to a large extent. My preferance is justified in the upcoming paragraph with valid reasons and approprite examples.

To begin with, the fundamental reason for my inclinations is that, Fossil fuels uses as a source of energy can increased the higher pollution in our society, To elaborate, fuels are main source in transportation and high level emission of fuel from transportation produce contamination gases,Thus it produce air pollution and also surged the CO2 level in environment and over limit pollution can also affect to ozone level.

Furthermore, emission of fuel fossil from industries can cause higher environmental damage, To

explain it, today most of the organization and industry use fuel as a main source of production but after production most of the company is remove chemical liquid to water, hence it causes several detrimental problem on wildlife and our natural hesitate. For instance, recently research conducted by japan government, emission of fossil fuels can produce unwanted gases and it produce many serious illness to the humankind, such as cancer.

By the way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my point that replacing fossil fuels with natural sources are vary crucial because fuels are produce lots of environmental issues such as air pollution, water pollution and also impact on ozone level, which are the main reasons to increase global warming.