Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand and what measure could governments and individuals take to respond to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For many years, clean water is considered as one of rare resources in some areas around the world. While there are a couple of reasons caused the high need for fresh water, which classified it as an international issue, both authorities and people are able to take steps in order to solve this problem.

Water is the most important ingredient in our lives, because it is widely used in all aspects of our daily life. The importance of water made it the most used natural resource in the world according to investigation made by natural activists in 2022. The report also mentioned that there is a direct link between the improvement in the world’s population and the high need of water. As long as our planet is getting overpopulated the high demand of freshwater will keep increase.

In order to decrease the high demand of water, goverments have to estabilish and fund researches which can provide us a new alternatives. People ,also, beside to control their use of water, they have to adapt themselves to the alternative resources. These alternatives could be used in agriculture fields or swimming pools and water-play centres where the water is heavily misused. Such a solution could save freshwater resources for humans and save humanity from drought.

To conclude, the high demand of fresh water is increased, due to its importance and worldwide overpopulation. This problem could be solved with new invention which could place water in some uses and be benefit for humans in term of control the using of fresh water.