Global fashion trends and their influence on people? Do you agree it is a positive development or negative development?

Global fashion nowdays is mainly influenced by the way people are dress, in different aspects of life. This is largy due to exposure to social media and globalization for differont countries, also shopping online can be one of them, and l believe this is a great development people can improve or equire.

People are spending most of the day on thire Phones or any other device which is conected to Social medie.These trends and influencece can effact the way people are thinking about fashion and diffrent typs of styles, vriatey of metrials that can be warn. As well as, globalization and it’s impact on diffrent nations around the world , simply changing because these global fashion trends that People Keep up with, for Example, online shopping is consider today an easier way to follow fashion trends.

Fashion tends can be more than just a way of dressing or how to waer clothes, people get to be more confident and comfortaple about themselves by the way they are dressed more over, exposure to diffrent global fashion trends can help people make more money because they have alot of Knowlage which can be a way of improving a small busnises related to fasihon, for example, my sister is manging a small busnise and she increased her profits by markting through Social media posts.

In conclusion, global fashion trends is definitely a cause to how people dress in today’s world, and in my view, this is overwhemingly a positive trend because

it’s gives personal economic and social benefits to whoever is intrested in this way of living.