Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Nowadays global warming become one of the most dangerous problem for people in the world. Because of this, sea levels are rising very fast and make many serious issues. In this essay I will discuss main problems and give some solutions for this situation.

First problem is that many coastal cities can be under the water. For example, people who live near the ocean can lose their houses and jobs because of floods. Also, animals and plants may die when their natural places are destroyed. Another problem is that climate become hotter, and this make life harder for many people, especially in poor countries.

There are some ways how we can solve this problem. Governments should use more clean energy like solar or wind, and stop using too much coal and oil. People also can help by recycling and using less electricity. Moreover, we can plant more trees because trees clean the air and protect nature.

To conclude, global warming and rising sea levels make many problems for humans and environment. But if governments and people work together, we can reduce this problem and make our planet safe for future generation.