Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

In today’s world, various types of issues affect our earth. If we do not protect our environment, earth will be destroyed from global warming.

Day by day, global warming is becoming a crucial problem. I think the reason why global warming is increasing in many countries is because of developed industrial forming since last century. If we do not prevent global warming, it will be one of the most crucial problems occurring to scientists, researchers. The North ice ocean will melt and cause many countries to flood. According to scientists, researchers, global warming will totally melt. Many countries will flood.

I think to prevent these issues, the government should not be independent. Governments should use eco-energy for factories or use electric for electricity use. If governments make use of solar panels instead of coal and other limited resources, we need to use as few minerals as possible. However, many countries are using minerals still because they are poor. But they unfortunately did not do still.

In conclusion, in this era industrial factories are posing a risk to developing countries as a result of global warming. I think the government should prevent this problem.