goverment imposing the heavy taxes on fast food considering people health? do you agree or not?

In contemporary world, the rising of health issues is increasing rapidly and to overcome with this issues the actions taken by goverment with applying heavy taxes on food. In my opinion the action taken from the ruler is significant but the middle class peoples are getting trapped from my point of view, the act is beneficial when the tax get reduce to affordable price, although some people may disagree.

A fast food is for the peolpe who don’t like cooking, don’t have so much time and for lazy persons they love to eat fast food but the ingredients in the fast food often get preserved for days and it is not good for the health. For instance, when the person add chinese noodles in their meal as main course consequently the person often have stomachpain due to the “ajinomoto” it is a harmfull ingredient for human which is use to add on the taste. As a result, The administration involment for the people health is vital, the act of tax is helful to control the consumption of fast food by peoples.

Personally, I also like fast food but I consume it rarely, the health issues people have with fast food is due to the excessive consumption of unhealthy food. The action taken by goverment is for all people in territory, whereas what is the fault of ocationally consumers they also get ruined their moments. Consequenlty, the consumer get affected by this action.

In a conclution, while controlling fast food or unhealthy consumption by imposing heavy taxes is benefical in someway but the middle class and rarely eating consumers get financial issues. In addition, if the addministration imposing the heavy taxes in the tourism point of view is benefitial but the act should not affect on teritory people.)