Government should not give international aid since they have disadvantages people like unemployed and homeless in their own country. Do what you agree or disagree.

In the modern world, society encourages people to help to each other. Accordingly almost all governments try to provide other countries with international aid, especially after nature disasters. However some individuals believe that supporting other governmetns disantvanges poor people and homeless in thier own country. I will discuss both prospectives of this widespread argue and provide you with my own opinion.

On the one hand, during or after large nature disasters such as: conflagrations, earthquakes, tsunami, etc international aid could be vital to overcome it sustainably . Of course, this support could shrink donations to poor, but usually politics shorten fundings to entartaiment activities, in order to help. Moreover, international aid should be considered as an investment to the future, because nobody can predcit nature disasters, they could happen anytime. And in order to secure country from unexpected disasters counrties tend to sacrifice some money now to be sure that in the future they will return.

On the other hand, the major purpose of government is to keep its folks secure and support people who need it. By being supportive country and help to others could entail harmful consequenses for its own population and rise resentments among its residents. There are a lot of studies which have proven that most of the countries which do not possess excessive budget still tend to donate money to another country. As a consequence it undermines its own situation. Additionally, commonly inhabitants do not stand for such donations which shrinks country’s budget.

In conclusion, while sometimes it is important to support other countries and could be considered as an investment in the future. Nevertheless, government has to take into consideration its own finacial situation and take action according it. I firmly believe that government must concentrate on its own citizens and support who needs it.