government should spend more money on education instead of sports. Do you agree

It is argued that consumed budget for academic life by government should be higher than sports. This essay totally agrees with this statement because this will be helpfull for countries’ economy and nearly all the people around the World can achive more with education.

Investing on education is one of the best thing that a country could make for their economics. When experts distinguish nations developments they focus mainly two things: first is their graduated population and secondly the nations income. As we can understand from professionals’ points these two are in direct proportion. To ehance economy countries looking out for more qualified workers. Due to this, nations must allocate money for teaching system. Allocating money will caught people’s attention afterwards demand for education will rise. For instance, Turkey has been working on their education system to increase the amount of qualified workers. This effort just because of the plummed economy they have. More qualifed workwers that had better conditions while studying.

Another reason for nations to save and spend better amount of Money is because of the generality that education has rather than sporst. Phsycial activities ask for talent .However education does not ask for ability which is comes from your genetics. If a country spends money that will have an impact only for small amount of population. It will not bring people up under one umbrella. Even though it will cherish small group, It is not fair and equal for a majority of people. Basiclly they will lose the special treatmen only because of their parents genetics.

In conclusion, education fundings needs to be bigger numbers than sports due to its involvment and economic profits. It is recommended to governments to allocate and spend higher amount to education that brings people.