Governments are considering implementing taxes on processed foods high in sugar and fat to improve public health. Is this a justifiable measure? What other strategies could be more effective in promoting healthier diets?

Govarments are considering implementing taxes on processed food high in sugar and fat to improve pudlic health. But in the other hand govarments can add some better choose like ; teach childern and elders about health and unhealth food, and thier effect. Additinally in public , loccal places the health foods should be cheaper.

Nowdays , far and sugar a biggest issue in the hospital, some peolpe human boby need fat or sugar , while other use them too often. Then the offer deppent with this, if govarments are considering implementing , but it do not help to improve public health. Because for sugar pefers this way is anyway , in the end buy this produtes. However, this problem usually depent with young people and teenaders. It is clearly the teenagers like fast food, processed food . For example in pnblic places we can see teenagers hund crips, soft drinks . Unfortunatly this not good news. therfore in the beginig on youg age we must teach them about food . Seriously it souds simple but more effectable. Also we do not forger about some elders , they also addicted this tips of food . For them have a diffrent diet ; low-carb dite, plant-based diet. Elders can able to cantrol themseleves.

For instend , if gavarment in public plasec and supermarkets could be cheaper , in restarant , in menu the most percentage consident with vegtales or fruts could be cheaper. THis way motivate them. Now, health is sound only regullar days word, but it is not just word . In moder life if people ignore the health is low awareness .

In conslusion, there are diffrent tips of ways to slove the problem, could be cheaper the health food and for elder diet , and teenagers eating routines.