Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Having the fact that parents who have lots of experiences in life, so that their lessons and advice are very useful. Children should obey their parents’ advice is completely true, but it is always I partly agree. The essay will explain the reasons why the parents’ advice play a crucial role for children’s life.

The advice of parents make each child can go directly to solve many problems. When being baby, they need teaching carefully of parents from smallest steps or how to take chopticks, and being slightly older they are necessary to advise of parents who are creable the most and want them better. For instance, children go to school and make new friends, but having someone always become gealous or want to be better than them, so having bad actions. In case, parents will give them ways to have a best friendship such as forgiving for somebody who hates yourself and respect with good friends. If they are good enough, the best things will come.

On other hand, children follow their parents’ advice anytime, they can depend on parents. Unless having their advice, they will not do any things. Therefore, they will have a independence life in the future such as their dream or career do not base on preference, passion and basing their parents’ expectance. Despite the advice of parents is often true, with a large amounts bring affect to children’s decision about career or marriage.

In short, the advice of older people especially parents often have experienced deeply, in my view following the parents’ advice is good and should combine with decision correctly of yourself. All for that children should listen and have their own opinion to choose the most suitable choice.