Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job

People believe that graduating from a good university guarantees its alumni a worthy job. This essay agrees that great universities improves its students job chances. Firstly, general curriculum within is well made and organized; secondly, environment and connection are broader because alumni from high degrees are working in great companies, where they can contribute in giving some tips to be accepted in one.

A well used curriculum has proven to enhance knowledge and skills of students. Lecturers with qualified experiences will likely to share better understanding of their respective fields. Likewise, materials that are shown to its scholar would always be updated and consist of important and convenient elements to seek. Harvard University is a prime example, where lecturers are successful people that is generous to pour their record. Furthermore, topics that is shown is trustworthy and implementable in the real field for students to learn.

A wide and various network around the world and supportive environment which high degrees allow can help its students on being accepted in a proper job. High reputation university produce great quality individuals that worked in renowned companies. This would make them honor their almamater and lead them to share tips and important things the students need to have to increase the chances of being hired. This would also assemble a positive and supportive learning ecosystem around to ensure a higher job acceptance rate. For instance, medical faculty in Airlangga University has hundreds of doctors who is open to share their experience and thoughts towards their successors. This would stimulate more developed study environment, especially by exchanging opinions and ideas in person.

All in all, a higher degree do guarantee a better job.