how has the internet changed people’s lives in communication, shopping and learning?

Internet Changes People’s Lives

Internet has been in our lives for a long time and it has changed our lifes. this essay explores how the internet has changed our lives in communication, shopping and learning. First Of all, internet changed how we communicate. For example, today most people use social media, videocalls or message apps to talk to people from far away. However in the past people sent letters far each other secondly , Internet has changed shopping types. The internet made shopping more easy. We can buy things online and it is mort simple and easy but in the past people had to go and searching stores to buy what they needed however it was so difficult because of the conditions.

moreover, internet has made learning easier for everyone. For example, today we can everything because of the internet, We can buy e-books, online courses or access the educational web sites but in the past we had to go to libraries to learn or search for the new things.

In conclusion, this essay explored the how had the internet changed people’s lives. internet has changed our lives and has brought many benefits also drawbacks. and I think world with a no Internet was a boring and hard but it can be a very dangerous and addictive thing. The internet will keep changing and we have to get used to it because if we do not we will become more lazy. We have no choices to get used to it.