HOW THE TRADITIONAL FESTIVALS DISPPEARED OR IN DISAAPERING WHY IT HAPPENIG? HOW TO OVERCOME THIS PROBLEM.

Nowadays, with increasing modernisation people forget their roots and influced towards West Culture that also effecting the celebration of traditional festivals among Individuals that resulted in disappered of some occasion ar Some are disappearing Today this essay disuss about problems and overcomes of this phenomen.

on one hand, with increasing technologies and modernisation the culture of celebrating traditional festivals is decreasing day by day. The first and foremost reason for disappearing festivals are. globalisation as it encourages the spread of diffrent culture in worldwide that leads to blur the image certain traditional festivals among Individuals. secondly, technology plays a an important role to weaken the connection between communities and influencing them to become more isolated from traditional beliefs. For example, in recent few years the tradition of celebrating Christmas spread through out India and world that leading to disappearing the local cultural festivals among Individuals.

On other hand, there are some measures that help individuals to protect their Iocal festivals .Fristly, the government should raise funds to promote and celebrate traditional festivals among Individuals in the country. Additionally, government also advertise traditional festivals like promoting the history and belief of occasion on Social media as nowadays everyone have technology . Secondly, if individuals put some efforts by organising the quiz completions about traditional festivals for children and new generation that help to promote the history and knowledge about festivals among jndividuals. Additionally society can also organise the event about traditional festivals and compulsory the traditional costumes for all masses that help them to knowledge their local clothes.

To Conclude,every problem have suitable solution like this to overcome disappearance of festivals among masses government and Individuals mutual efforts needed like funding competition,promotion on social media and many more solutions towards this phenomenon.