How would you characterize modern education techniques, should all children learn in same way.

Nowadays there is a huge range of techniques available for children, and the right selection is crucial in effective studying. Some people assert that education should be same for everyone including equal curriculum, whereas many others argue that such vision could have positive effect on students’ academic achievements.

Modern society is diverse, and pedagogical experts try to show to children that they are unique and everyone has strength parts and weaknesses. In other words, someone finds interesting to study science, while other children are passionate by history or arts. Moreover, such education develop in you not just general knowledge, but also guide you in live and help you to find your future dedication. For instance, children at this age are very sensible and when they see that their studying skills are not as good as another person’s abilities, they lose their confidence. However they just don’t find the most suitable method for them to assimilate new information such as rote learning or guided learning.

Admittedly, a singular method for everyone could prevent bullying and favoritism for certain students. The reason for this, is that everyone would have equal possibilities and responsibilities so nobody would be prioritized. Even so, if the children are interested in something that is not included in curriculum they would take some additional classes.

Overall, I would concede that a single method for everyone has some advantages. Despite that, modern children have more opportunities so they should find the perfect way to show all the abilities and talents that they possess.