Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

The population has negatively affected flora and fauna around the world. Some individuals believe that this issue can not be changed, while others argue that effective solutions can be taken to improve the situation. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain my own opinion.

According to the first statement, some people strongly believe that the harmful actions will continue, and the problem will not be solved. Many trees are cut down, and animals are killed for food or other uses. Some types of animals and plants have already disappeared. Moreover, the population is growing, so the pressure on nature is bigger. For these reasons, some people think it is very challenging to make the situation better.

On the other hand, some people argue that actions can be taken to improve the problem. Governments can make rules to protect animals and forests. People can also use less plastic and try to recycle. In addition, some technology, like solar energy, can help to decrease pollution. If everyone tries to do something, the situation can be better in the future.

As a result, the population has done a lot of harm to plants and animals, and some people think this problem can not be changed. However, I strongly believe that if governments and people make an effort, the situation can be enhanced. Therefore, actions are needed to protect nature.