Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem, while others believe actions can still be taken

Person activity has had a drawbacks on plants and animals around the world. Members of people believe that this cannot be changed, while others think actions can be taken to bring about change. In this essay, I will discuss both views and my opinion.

On the one hand, negative effect on plants and animals in the whole world, and I cannot be changed because most of plants died. For example, Saint Helene olive because of forest cutting or Cry Violet in France died in 20th century. This is all because of cutting trees, factories, which had negative impact. In addition, these animals, which also died. For instance, an animal called Pato. This animal died due to hunting. However, there are animals named Amur Leopard which are on the verge of extinction and there are only 100 hundred left. All the extinction of plants and animals due to habitat destruction, deforestation and climate change.

On the other hand, nowadays we have a chance to keep plants and animals which are on the verge of extinction. To save the environment, we should take steps or make less of destruction. Because today developing of technology that’s why people can find a way to produce pens, papers with technology. Instead of cutting trees. In addition The environment should do protection laws.They should put laws only for needs such as cows, fishes, and others. And use of technology also a good way to protect. For example, drones, plant trees in deforested areas and satellites track illegal hunting. Energy such as solar and wind reduces pollution and helps save animals.

To conclude, environment should follow protection laws and for violation need to fine and use everything in measures to save with new technology. In addition, teachers should teach to young generation to protect natural environment.