Immigration has a significant impact on society. • What are the positive and negative effects of immigration on society? • How can governments address the challenges associated with immigration?

In today’s globalized world, migration plays a crucial role in shaping society worldwide. While this change has some positive impacts such us economic or cultural benefits, it also lead to concern regarding social integration and recource distribution. This essay wil explore both the positive and negative affects of immigration and discuss possible measures for government.

As an answer first question, the impact of cross border movement depends on immigrant’s social reputation and the economic condition of states. If migrant person is young specialist in a certain area or has higher education level such as master degree, this migration will be positive for both side. For instance, even developed countries give more scholarship or visas for individuals who has higher economic value in society. In this way, host country not only gain a strong workforce, but also enhance the genetic diversity of its population. Becouse, many young immigrants try to get merried and inhabit for bright futre in economic stable countries.

However, all types of migration is not legal and this cause disorders among different ethnic group. A vivid example is that, people strive to go especially form South America to North America and from Africa to Europe. As a result of illegal population movement, newcomers who does not know any foreign language struggle to find suitable living or job place, in turn, encourage theft or vandalasim due to the lack of food or money. Therefore, in order to prevent these processes, each government should implement strict control along the border of country. Illicit migration, in its place, poses a serious threat to the country’s economy over time and may even lead to civil war.

To sum up, migration is a best way to exchange knowledge and genetic diversity of population, while illegal migration influence various crimes. Thus host countries should control strictly its all borders.