In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.Discuss both views

All around the world, people consider transportation as the main element of life. One of the most significant factors relevant to transportation is the development plan for the railway lines and local transport. Enhancing human life by reducing their problems is critical and this will be happened by suitable transportation methods. This passage is going to elaborate on the following terms: railway lines are important for developing countries and, the impact of improving public transport on people’s lives.

The most remarkable section of this subject is the way of developing by fast trains. For instance, when a number of industries are located in different states and, they need to feed each other, fast trains will save time, money, and, energy for their communities. Then, the final products will be cheaper than before for the public. If governments spend money on this issue, the final results have benefits for consumers. Consequently, regarding the above case, the money that governments spend in this way, at the end of the story will back into the people’s pockets.

The most fundamental issue over the topic could be the daily transport in the crowded cities. For example, if the state does not work on accessible transport like the metro or buses for their nation, they lose their time and money. So, individuals may be forced to use their personal vehicles. The first consequence of this matter is the increase in air pollution and then, the nation will engage in new trouble. As a result, public transport has a direct relation to the health of communities and the rulers should have a plan for this topic.

In conclusion, to prove the facts, regional transport has the same value as long railway lines, although these two, have different effects on the individual’s life. From a general point of view, the community may stay against some decisions that are made by the administrations. They may not know about the root of all data supplied. Lastly, in the sequel to the mentioned items, I strongly believe that in all societies, management should create facilities like public transport or railway lines with fast trains for their nation to have a suitable life.