In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.Discuss both views

Most of the people believe it is important to spend money to build new railway line for travel quickly between cities. People of others think it should be used to develop existing public transport. In my opinion, a combination of the two is the best way forward.

Nowadays, Railway Transportation play a major role in the world. Everyone interests to travel via Train. Such as use for go to work, school or studies. As well as, Population was increasing day to day and needed more requirements to fulfil their life. Due to this reason, People are moving to travel by train and easily find method to complete their requirement quicky. Because, train is the best and fastest transport method of the world. If government can be developed more railway line in the countries it will be affected to all the people who are living those countries. For example. World Fastest trains were built by Japan and they are trying to make new train by using new technologies. In the Modern World, Economic are depend on technologies and focus it, how they are using it to develop their countries.

However, some countries are deciding to improve existing public transport by using government investment or profit. This cause mainly depend on the country situation. For example, country which are facing for inflation, then they don’t have enough money to apply for new railway line and they are deciding to cover loophole in their existing public transport. But, In the third world countries always think to develop their existing common transports and they have plan to achievement targets in each year. After completing those targets, they come up with new features and apply those new features for their existing public transport.

To conclude, I believe that best way forward is to consider both situation and new railway line are significant innovation methods for every country and if any countries can be develop their existing public transport and reach to upper limit then it gain to valuable point for their economy of countries.